Feel The Music by Deutschland sucht den Superstar
Where to buy
Where to buy

Search on

Feel The Music is a perfume by Deutschland sucht den Superstar for women and was released in 2013. It is still in production.

Search on


Fragrance Notes

Top Notes Top NotesBlackcurrant, Lemon, Mandarin
Heart Notes Heart NotesJasmine, Rose, Strawberry
Base Notes Base NotesVanilla, Sandalwood, Amber
No ratings yet.
Submitted by DonVanVliet, last update on 09.06.2013
  • RateRate
  • CollectionCollection
  • SoukSouk
  • ClassifyClassify
  • NotesNotes

Perfume Classification by the Community